Quantcast

Concerts »

All Rachmaninoff @ Marcus Center – 4/25-4/27

All Rachmaninoff @ Marcus Center – 4/25-4/27

December 12, 2013

All Rachmaninoff with Joyce Yang. Marcus Center for the Performing Arts. Friday, April 25 at 11:15am; Saturday, April 26 at 8pm; Sunday, April 27 at 2:30pm. Click here for info and to get tickets...

Read More »
Engelbert Humperdinck @ Pabst Theater – 5/8

Engelbert Humperdinck @ Pabst Theater – 5/8

December 12, 2013

Engelbert Humperdinck. Pabst Theater. Thursday, May 8 – Doors open at 6:30pm. Tickets $75, $59.50, $49.50 & $39.50. Click here for info and to get tickets...

Read More »
Tony Bennett @ Riverside Theater – 6/6

Tony Bennett @ Riverside Theater – 6/6

February 20, 2013

Tony Bennett with special guest Antonia Bennett. Friday, June 6 – 7pm Doors, 8pm Show. Tickets $101.25, $81.25, $56.25. Click here for info and to get tickets...

Read More »
Bolero @ Marcus Center – 6/6-6/8

Bolero @ Marcus Center – 6/6-6/8

December 12, 2013

Bolero. Marcus Center for the Performing Arts. Friday, June 6 at 8pm; Saturday, June 7 at 8pm; and Sunday, June 8 at 2:30pm. Click here for info and to get tickets...

Read More »
MSO’s Patriotic Pops @ Marcus Center – 6/13-6/15

MSO’s Patriotic Pops @ Marcus Center – 6/13-6/15

December 11, 2013

Patriotic Pops – Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra. Marcus Center for the Performing Arts. Friday, June 13 8pm; Saturday, June 14 8pm; Sunday, June 15 2:30pm. Click here for info and to get tickets...

Read More »